The Stone Throne is comprised of three regions, all located between the Blood-hunt Wildlands to the west and Moon's Vengeance to the east.

Northern District

The newest of the districts, this is a quickly growing area ruled by the military from Sha'slar.

Northern District

Central District

The most cosmopolitan and most densely occupied region of the nation, this district has two major cities--Asai'Ka and the Holy City of Ar Salem Dolam.

Central Stone Throne

Southern District

This area lies around Lake Thom and carries the weight of the Fanged Kingdom's history. The biggest city is Kel'al'ar.

Southern Stone Throne